Monitoring & tracking the criminal toxic chemical spraying of Beautiful British Columbia's land and people

BCCA is back publishing!

Dear BCCA readers,

There are many stories that people give when it comes to explaining their absence. Mine is somewhat unique and also somewhat unbelievable yet true.

First off though I would like to apologize to everyone who has been either visiting this site or who came across it in their travels and wondered why it was sitting there in cyberspace silent.

On May 16th of this year while on my way to work I was apprehended by the BC HATE CRIME TEAM who came up from Surrey, B.C. and arrested me and put me in jail. I was charged with a sec. 319(2) Criminal Code of Canada offence which states: “Willful promotion of hatred”.

I will leave to those with a good imagination and with street smarts to figure out who might be making such outrageous claims against my person and my other website www.radicalpress.com .

Anyhow, I was tossed into the can and then this “team” of thought police came into my home and stole all of my computers and other electronic files leaving me with absolutely no means of communication via the Internet. Then, prior to being released from jail, I was given an Order that forbid me from browsing the Internet or posting anything on any of my blog sites or on any other site where the general public might be capable of reading it! On top of that I was also prohibited from sending emails to anyone other than a handful of my business associates (I am a placer miner during the summer months).

So it wasn’t until November 1, 2012 that I was finally able to resume posting on the web and writing articles, etc. That is why I have been unable to maintain my sites over the past six months! All in good ol’ Canada where a person is deemed innocent of a crime until proven in a court of law to be guilty! Ya right.

I still haven’t been charged for this crime and may never be although those who made these false allegations against me are members of the world’s foremost Zionist lobby organization and they will do anything to shut up a person who they feel is possibly lifting the veil that shields their deeds from the general public.

In the meantime I am free to post and write and by God I will do just that! 🙂

Anyone wishing to contact me can do so at the following email address: radical@radicalpress.com

It’s a bit of a stretch but I will close by saying “Thank you for your patience!”

6 responses

  1. Mara

    Future of our genocide civilization is in hands of brave people like you are. You bring us hope. Greetings from Serbia (Europe, Balkan). You see, we are connected all around the world in internationale for better future.

    November 5, 2012 at 5:51 pm

  2. Mr. Topham, where were you held in jail and for how long? Also, you wrote: “I was charged with a sec. 319(2) Criminal Code of Canada.”

    You also write: ” I still haven’t been charged with this crime.”

    Were you charged or were you not charged, and if so where were you held in jail; What is the name of the prison, and when will you cases be here. (If you were charged)

    Very strange and contradictiory story, Mr. Topham.

    Truman Green,
    Surrey BC Canada

    November 7, 2012 at 5:44 am

    • Dear Truman,

      I was arrested just out of Quesnel, B.C. on May 16th and was in jail for approximately 12 hours in the Quesnel Police Station.

      Prior to my being handcuffed the arresting officer had the charge read out to me and then I was taken to jail. This appears to be standard practise and within a day or so one is formally charged but given the nature of this charge the Crown wasn’t able to gain approval from the Attorney General’s office in Victoria which is mandatory given the nature of the charge. They only handed down an Indictment on Monday, November 5th and even that document is suspect. I must appear in Quesnel court on November 8th to hear the charge formally read out.

      Yes, it does sound rather contradictory Truman but when one gets caught up in the “justice” system one soon realizes that it’s riddled with contradictions.

      November 7, 2012 at 6:31 am

  3. Thanks for the details, Mr. Topham. I’ve had a chance
    to read other accounts of your treatment and am fairly
    certain that they happened exactly as you reported. I’ve found
    that many websites and publications which claim to be
    in opposition to certain movements are, in fact, controlled
    by those very movments. Such is also the case with thousands
    of writers, online blogs, so-called “radical” publications and
    websites.

    Good luck,
    Truman Green

    November 8, 2012 at 5:31 pm

  4. Antoine Francois

    A strike across Canada like it was done against the British would straighten the politicians very quickly but it has to be done qietly and get a few milion canadians not show up at work until the government fixes their negligent ways allowing these genecidal criminals to continue poisoning us British Columbians against our rights and will. Canadians should also organize parades in front of parliement to start with Victoria to make people aware of the problem…

    November 10, 2012 at 1:28 am

  5. Welcome back! Some great new EVIDENCE! http://killerspray.com/sprayingchemtrails

    December 4, 2012 at 12:33 pm

Leave a Reply

