Monitoring & tracking the criminal toxic chemical spraying of Beautiful British Columbia's land and people

Chemtrails over Barriere, B.C.

      Thanks to Jody Haws of Barriere, B.C. we now have visual confirmation that chemtrail spraying is occurring in that region of beautiful British Columbia as well. I would like to encourage any and all viewers of the site to please do likewise. Send photos and comments so that we can increase the volume of data in support of our contentions that this illegal and fundamentally evil act of poisoning the Earth and its inhabitants must cease immediately.

Jody contacted BCCA on July 8th and had the following to say:

“I live just north of Kamloops. I have seen them spray alot. I counted 12 at once, and that even though the pics above look like contrails, when I took a picture of 12-14 of them at once in the sky above me I know they are spraying something. This year though, after they sprayed, then they curtained the sky for 4 hours, I was struck with a sore throat and headache for days and days. I have emailed my MP, and any other govt agencies near me to ask what it was they sprayed as I feared I had an allergic reaction, and every one of them sent me to someone else or just blatantly refused any information. I have the pictures and would share if you like.”

I replied to Jody asking her to send the photos for the site. She then sent the pictures and the following commentary:

“They were taken from my yard the morning of June 4, 2011, in Barriere, BC (60 km north of Kamloops). They may be a little grainy as I took them on my blackberry. And although could not get in the whole sky in the frames,  the pictures speak for themselves. They appeared to be making their way south and I watched until I was unable to see them anymore. The rippled sky lasted most of the day directly following the spraying.

I woke the next morning with sore throat, lungs, and headache which spurred me to contact authorities concerning what exactly it is they are spraying, they either acted like they have no idea what I am talking about, or just passed the buck to contact other agencies, until I exhausted my resources. I knew of chemtrails for years, and have heard that they spray the interior for fruit season (mostly Okanagan). Upon talking to others in the interior they have also confirmed that this has made them feel sick and have a sore throat in the past.

Jody Haws
aware.jh@gmail.com

We don’t inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.

___________________________________________________________________________________

2 responses

  1. Do not give up hope Jody. A lot of us are feeling the same thing. Not just a forestry thing either because they are spraying over downtown Victoria all the time. We have to let them know that if they do not take account of this now that their criminal actions will be taken to account later. Keep up the good fight and keep writing and phoning until we get some action or response.

    July 15, 2011 at 11:20 pm

  2. msminxy

    And the taxpayers footing the bill. This needs to get stopped, when did people lose a say as to what they expose themselves to.

    Problem is, people just dont look at the sky anymore, we just ‘know’ its there… So they have been getting away with this for years.

    And yes thank you, I will not give up hope. I will be on the phone and sending emails everywhere.

    July 19, 2011 at 7:24 am

Leave a Reply

