Monitoring & tracking the criminal toxic chemical spraying of Beautiful British Columbia's land and people

Secret Map Shows Massive Radiation Cloud Heading Toward U.S And Canada

Secret Map Shows Massive Radiation Cloud Heading Toward U.S And Canada

Website address is …

http://beforeitsnews.com/story/629/784/Secret_Map_Shows_Massive_Radiation_Cloud_Heading_Toward_U.S_And_Canada.html

Thursday, May 12, 2011 6:15

New forecasts show a very predominate cloud of radiation that seems to blanket most of the United states in the next few days. Looking at the map you can see that the brunt of this cloud will hit the Western United States as well as Canada very hard. With steady winds flowing from japan and heading east, we will continue to see this happen. As mentioned in other articles, food supplies have already seen reports of low levels of Radiation being tested, and with these new massive fallout clouds heading east I’m sure these levels will increase.

As you will read below, this map was never intended for everyday citizens to find. Thanks to Alexander for his hard work at digging this up!

“While playing around with the URL’s for Japan nuclear iodine forecasts I discovered a nuclear radiation forecast that was accidentally placed on the ZAMG website. The scientists inadvertently uploaded a radiation forecast showing a massive cloud of Fukushima Xenon radiation spreading over Japan and the United States instead of the iodine forecast for May 9, 2011. Being inquisitive, I “hacked” the URL and tried getting the May 9th forecast.

Much to my surprise the file “20110508_I-131_FUKU.gif” didn’t pull up i-131 dispersion plume. Instead it pulled the WORLD XENON radiation plume projection and it looks bad.” says Alexander.

UPDATE: Apparently they have realized the error and the url now points to the correct iodine forecast. www.zamg.ac.at/pict/wetter/sonderwetter/fuku/20110508_I-131_FUKU.gif .

UPDATE 2: Here is a YouTube screen recording of the forecast. If anyone would like to volunteer to host the original let me know. It is 1.25 MB and I don’t have the bandwidth to host it.

above imate … http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-wvlHxSawciI/TcrfptmiyKI/AAAAAAAACFs/0ih0o0Zj4V0/s1600/Massive-Xenon-Radiation-Cloud-Hitting-United-States-And-Japan-290×332.png .
………………

1st video below ….
Fukushima Xenon 133 Forecast May 8 2011 compressed.asf .
27 seconds
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AF9BX5Zt9EY&feature=player_embedded 
This isn’t the first time this website has been caught covering up Japan nuclear radiation forecasts either.

As previously reported, the YouTube user dutchsinse discovered one set of radiation forecasts had been issued to the public and another provided to government officials.

2nd video below ….
Comparison Of Censored And Uncensored Japan Fukushima Nuclear Radiation Fallout Forecast
1 minute … 43 seconds
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFQ-INYIv-0&feature=player_embedded

3rd video below ….

5/12/2011 — BREAKING NEWS !! NILU – Norsk Institute = ZARDOZ = radiation @ VERY HIGH levels

7 minutes … 18 seconds

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haMePBnkJhY&feature=player_embedded

2 responses

  1. Personally, I am almost beyond caring any more about the things I breathe in daily. I remember blue skies and fluffy clouds and methinks those are now just fond memories for rainy days.

    Oh yeah and no more walking in the rain just because I like to sometimes. Goodness knows what those snowflakes are made of! No more sticking out my tongue for the cold wet kiss of the elements.

    Every day, the bloody chemtrails. I see them from dawn to dusk. It rarely lets up. And this. Fukushima.

    Do I crawl indoors, seal my windows, and try not to breathe anyhow? Potassium iodide and seaweed are part of my routine these days.

    Politicians deny these things even exist. How do we break through to them? I sat with one of Elizabeth May’s top folks the other night and at one point asked him about her position on chemtrails. He told me that to get elected she had to walk the toned down path… and she might never get to it.

    Green schmeen.

    May 14, 2011 at 8:59 am

  2. this is really disturbing, and I am really surprised some enterprising young reporter would not get on this stuff – especially since it is all over the internet. so what does it mean to me? Stay indoors, don’t plant a garden? I am angered because we are not only not told about it, but because they think somehow we can’t handle the truth we are not even provided with the information we need to protect ourselves!!!

    also did not read this till the 23rd – so was likely outside absorbing radiation while prepping my garden and watching chemtrails drip black chemicals down on my head and somehow hoping my lettuce will still be good for me and my family!!!!!

    May 23, 2011 at 2:46 pm

Leave a Reply

