Monitoring & tracking the criminal toxic chemical spraying of Beautiful British Columbia's land and people

CHEMTRAILS OVER VANCOUVER, B.C.

PHOTO CREDITS: EVA LYMAN

These photos were taken on March 27th, 2011 at Ambleside Park in West Vancouver, B.C. In the picture above the land across the inlet is Stanley Park on the left and further beyond is Vancouver itself. The “cloud” cover is obviously chemically produced.

Another shot showing the typical swirls and gossamer-like formations that distinguish these fake sky covers.

More of the mottled and drifting crosshatching that’s so standard.

Looking westward toward Vancouver Island we see the same patterns that too many people nowadays consider as normal.

More of the same looking westward across the Vancouver harbour.

22 responses

  1. Rob

    I remember that day well.
    Huge chembow around the sun.
    They really seem to be stepping it up.
    This is becoming scary.

    April 4, 2011 at 2:09 am

  2. Newnormal

    You can scream in peoples faces ,you can point chemtrails out,you can watch the jets magically start and stop leaving a “contrail” You can tell your friends(who will think you’re a nut)You can watch day after day as the sky is whited out etc etc..ad infinitum ad nauseum…and the truth is…People don’t care.Not one bit.They will get angry with you for “always being on about it” Most people will say its just contrails …even though you know the difference between a contrail and chemtrail..good try though.
    One day it will all come out in the wash.Its already started..its called Atmospheric and Geo engineering.Chemtrails have made it into textbooks as one of the proposed methods to mitigate the terrifying global warming.Its real.I know it is.I don’t care what anyone else does or thinks anymore.

    July 30, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    • Corey

      That is exactly how I feel.

      March 4, 2013 at 11:57 pm

  3. auflyer06

    It doesn’t end with commercial airliners. The conspiracy goes deeper than that. Think about the smaller aircraft. I’ve personally seen GA pilots put chemical agents into their fuel tanks (one guy told me he get’s paid by the local FBO to apply the surplus over the local towns) and then fly to the “practice area” for training maneuvers. This is much more covert and not widely known because of the lack of physical evidence (too low for contrails to appear and make wachadoos such as yourselves go bat shit crazy). Wake up people!

    December 13, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    • Sue Roy

      It’s sad , u can try to tell people , the wealthy group of 15 and some have had this agenda for years . They know that 85 percent of the population won’t care . Infact they are counting on it. We live in this material world where life is hectic, so absorb in our selfsevles , ablivious to what is happening and what is coming. These elt group keeps all of us in fear . Fear is energy and this univers is based on enery. Althought the false tail is globe warm ( Wicth by the way is NoTrue ) just a cash cow for thier corp company’s . This chemical is and will kill our young and old for now . Don’t think for a minute it is not affecting u just because u young. It will in time. For u who see and feel don’t stop telling who ever u can we need more sheepling to wake up .

      August 2, 2012 at 2:05 am

  4. Blanca

    I am trying to work on a story about Chemtrails for BCIT Magazine & our radio station Evolution 107.9 News. If you could help me out, please email me at bblandon@my.bcit.ca

    January 22, 2013 at 8:53 pm

  5. I am 63 this year and u’d think that I might no the difference between a com and chem trail. My freind and family don’t seem to think so. I’ve been watching for a few years now. I yell at them to wake up. I say my grand kids are going to ask y did this generation do nothing. I was in a store yesterday , a man said to the check ( nice day no chem trails yet ) she looked at him like he was nuts . I still tell any one around me, some do think I’m nuts. But telling is awareness , maybe they will!! Look up.

    March 5, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    • Corey

      I know exactly how you feel. It is so disturbing to try to share this information with people just to have their eyes glaze over in stupidity. I have a son now, and I care about this world so much more than I did. Regardless of the difference of chem and contrails, I think it’s undeniable that in the high spray zones, the sky has taken on a silver sheen. It used to be deep blue, light or dark. In the night time, when it used to be cloudy or foggy, the moon didn’t light up the whole sky, reflecting bright particals. My main experience with high spray zones and these sky characteristics is in the San Francisco area of California. I’m in Washington now, and I look up to imagine the mystery of life, and am completely distracted by these expanding bands in the once blue sky. I don’t know how to reconcile it other than immigrating to a non-nato country.

      March 5, 2013 at 11:51 pm

  6. Is there a way too find out who these pilots are . Is the money so great. Do they know what risk they do too their families and friends. Have they no concise. Maybe put ing their identity out there, placing attention on them could bring awareness to this serious problem in our skies. Evil thrives when goodness does nothing.

    March 11, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    • Corey

      Hi Sue. I am sure the pilots are not told what they are spraying, or they’re at least given the propaganda that they are altering the weather for the good. It seems like every system of “government” that partakes in these evils are kept vastly ignorant of what they are doing and for good reason, whether flouridation, vaccines, mainstream media, chemtrails etc. The system is 1000% reliant on ignorance, those involved not knowing what they are doing, and hiring persons who would not get too nosey. I am sure the money is good, but only to that type of loose screw who would take that job. You are right, a pilot coming out and talking would be very good, but they would have to sacrifice their military career and reputation given what their employers would do them, probably imprisonment. It is a black program, supposed to be the biggest hush hush in aviation history, and I am guessing it would be as easy to identify the pilot as it would to identify his unmarked aircraft. No, he or she would have to come right out and break whatever binding oath they made. The pilot’s compartment is not connected to the aerosol compartment. The pilot follows orders little more than to flip the little switch. Evil programs cannot exist without high levels of strategic ignorance (compartmentalization), because most people are not evil and would not willingly participate. To your final consideration, what could we possibly do to face off with these eugenics programs, or at least get out of their line of sight? This is my biggest question to myself.

      March 12, 2013 at 12:54 am

      • Rob

        Get a hair sample analyzed. You will see the high levels of Aluminum and Barium that you have been exposed to. Show this to other people. It is very convincing when they see some real evidence. Even my doctor said you shouldn’t see these levels “normally”.

        March 12, 2013 at 7:22 am

  7. Jack Campbell

    can you spell paranoia………………..

    June 7, 2013 at 4:54 am

    • Corey Swinburne

      There is a lot of paranoia around this subject. But the real issue is all these planes are filling the sky with this crap that doesn’t clump like normal water based clouds. I was outside all day just a few days ago, and there were no clouds at the beginning of the day. One by one I saw plane after plane make these contrails, and by the end of the day, the sky was filled ONLY with streaming stuff from the planes, no clouds came from any direction. Paranoid or not, normal planes should not be putting out so much to fill the sky with clouds. And the sky should also not be so silvery either, it should be a rich blue. Rural areas, you’re not likely to see this phenomena. People who live in big cities do see this all the time. But do your research brother, please don’t just settle for contrailscience.com. On this subject, that is the extreme case of “settling”. Big world out there, many projects for many agendas. But you’re right, paranoia is not needed. People don’t need to “fear” the darker sides of things. Darker side is there to be transcended by the individual, forgotten. I am thankful for all the activists though.

      June 10, 2013 at 6:47 am

  8. John

    I have to tell somebody this. I have been watching the spraying for several years now. I work at roofing, so I am very aware of the skies,(always looking out for rainclouds).

    Last week a fellow worker pointed out TWO chembows in the sky. One was around the Sun, the other was beside it, same size. Has anyone else seen this phenomenon?

    I first became aware of this spraying nonsense when I became weirdly ill. I noticed a lot of chemtrails that week, but I still didn’t quite believe what I was seeing. I went home one day and started experiencing an out-of-sorts, spaced-out feeling. Then I had the poops, I couldn’t concentrate, I could taste metal in my mouth, my guts were cramping like I had ingested Strychnine and a few other things began happening.

    I became frightened when a flash of brilliant light, accompanied by a painful and loud “bang” sound occurred in my head. I have never had that happen, I don’t even get headaches. It really shook me up because of all these other things taking place, one after another.

    I went on the internet and looked for “the effects of chemtrail spraying”, as a last resort for some kind of explanation. I found a website that listed about 30 effects. I immediately spotted about a dozen, right off the bat.

    Further investigation lead me to doing soups loaded with cilantro, it being discovered that that plant helps eliminate heavy metals from the body.

    This spraying just makes me furious! Some days I almost wish I had a rocket launcher, but that’s not realistic, is it?

    If anyone has seen this side-by-side chembows, I would appreciate their comments.

    June 22, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    • Rob D

      Yes, Seen massive double chembows with sundogs on either side. I think it depends on the mix as to how well it refracts light. If you wear polarized shades it makes it even more visible. Had a hair analysis done (twice) and it showed significant exposure to Barium and Aluminum. Everyone has been exposed to Morgellons. Environment is saturated with it.
      Some exhibit the colored fibers and sores. Cilantro is good, so is Chlorella, Vit C for binding and eliminating the metals. Welcome to the new world.

      June 23, 2013 at 3:05 am

      • John

        Thanks for the info, Bro. It’s hard enough convincing people about the spraying program, and I was thinking, “Oh no, now people are going to think I’m into the two-sun Nibiru thing.”

        I don’t even want to go there.

        There was one night, last year, when the sky turned this incredible blue colour. It was after the sun had gone down, but thehue was absolutely beautiful. The only thing was, the entire sky was the same deep blue, no variation and the same brightness right across the sky. The Moon was out and I could see a haze over it and any bright stars that were visible.

        Of course that was a busy chemtrail-spraying day, so whatever they sprayed that day, knocked out the red spectrum entirely.

        It was a lot nicer than some of the puke yellow chemical sunsets I’ve seen. Still, this is freaky, scary and I don’t like it!!!

        June 25, 2013 at 1:08 am

      • I’m in GrandForks B.C. Just as bad up here. I was in a store the other day, a man said nice day, hardly any chemtrails. People around him were stupified, I knew what he meant. Some times I think some Canadians deserve what we’re getting. By now everyone should be informed, there is no excuse for their ignorance and arrogance. I put in my diary, to my grandchildren (SORRY) I tried to tell your parents what was happening to you. Big trouble coming. Be safe, god bless all of you who are awake.

        June 25, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    • Corey

      Hey brother. Yeah just a few days ago, man the skies were just filled with crap, i’ve never seen anything like it. I looked up at the sun, and there was a huge rainbow around it. I ask myself, what in the world are they spraying 🙂 I’m in federal way, Wa, and the extended contrails are really intermittent, like a few days off, then douse. Currently everyone who believes in this stuff is being called crazy. Everyone who can’t find proof says there is none. But anyone near a large city who works outside all day Has No Question about something weird going on. Anyone who scours the internet Does find plenty of proof, certainly far more than the opposers. Look at Kristen Meghan the whistleblower. I am hungry for everyone to catch on, because the great denial is not fun. The chem crowd needs to be as scientific as possible with anything they say, and no hysteria. I do like the down-to-earthness of this website and these commenters.

      June 24, 2013 at 4:08 am

      • John

        Thanks for the input. I don’t know how we are going to stop this madness. For now all we can do is keep trying to turn people on to what is happening, but as you know, most people are lost in their devices, texting and stuff, not even aware of each other, never mind paying attention to the sky above.

        This is truly a science-fiction world that I never thought I would be living in. It seems all the sci-fi I read as a youngster is coming true and then some!

        The only thing that nobody really saw was how powerful the computer and the Internet would become in the average person’s hands. Even “they” can’t envisage everything.

        June 25, 2013 at 1:19 am

  9. Hi Sue,

    Thanks for your comments. I feel the same way about my own grandkids who are very likely unaware of what’s really going on because their children don’t have the awareness of this issue (and other related issues too) and so they don’t pass on the information.

    If you or anyone else have photos of Grand Forks with chemtrails overhead I would certainly appreciate receiving some so we can add this area of the province to our ever-growing list of sprayed areas.

    BIG THANKS to all of you for your fine contributions. Awareness is the mother of all positive change and the more we communicate and share our personal experiences the greater will be the overall effect in affecting the change so necessary to our and the Earth’s survival.

    Arthur Topham
    Moderator
    BC Chemtrail Alert

    June 25, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    • Yes I have some of chemtrails and chemical sun dogs . I’m not sure how t o sent them to u yet , but I’ll get help so I can . I will sent them to u as soon as I can

      June 25, 2013 at 6:02 pm

  10. I’m not sure how to report chemtrails here but I saw planes dumping thier chemtrails several tims across the sky above vancouver on August 8th and 9th 2013 of course on the 10th it rained… in August, the summer it friggen rained and got very cold. Years ago we wouldn’t have seen a drop of rain or cold for weeks. I was walking through stanley park when I saw them and didn’t have my camera on me.
    How can we investigate who is dumping these chemicals (either a plane company or chemical company) And what steps can be taken to stop them?

    August 10, 2013 at 7:13 pm

Leave a Reply

