Monitoring & tracking the criminal toxic chemical spraying of Beautiful British Columbia's land and people

GEO-ENGINEERING ACCORDING TO ELIZABETH MAY – GREEN PARTY. by Es-tee A. Miller

March 8, 2011
Cottonwood, B.C.

To:

Jonathan Dickie,
Campaign Manager for
Elizabeth May – Leader
Green Party of Canada

jonathan.dickie@greenparty.ca

Dear Jonathan,

Word has reached me regarding an issue that you may already be aware of but just in case you aren’t I want to bring it close to your attention.

As Elizabeth May’s Campaign Manager (and the only person on her website of import with an email address) I must assume that you are just as “in the know” as any other Green party member or average environmentally conscious citizen regarding the issue of chemtrail spraying over our once “Beautiful” British Columbia. I must also assume that as May’s CM you must be aware of just how serious this criminal act is for the thousands upon thousands of B.C. residents, as well as residents throughout Canada, who are, quite frankly, horrified and outraged at what is going on in the atmosphere above our nation.

That said I find it almost beyond belief that May’s Facebook Administrator “Paul” would have responded to the author of the article below in the manner which he did.

Judging from the context and intent of his remarks to Ms. Miller it’s exceedingly difficult to accept that Paul could have simply made a slip or error in what he was saying to Ms. Miller. The fact that he removed her from May’s Facebook list of friends because she was attempting to post a series of photographs which clearly indicate the presence of these criminal acts in the skies directly over Colwood and Victoria, B.C. is a gross and scandalous indictment of the Green Party of Canada and a sure sign that your Leader, May, and the Executive that surrounds her, including yourself, are all complicit, along with the rest of the federal political parties of Canada, in this massive and ongoing cover-up of a crime against not only humanity but all sentient life on the planet!

How, in the name of God, Nature, Justice and common sense, your party can take such a ludicrous and contradictory position on this vital issue at a time when the Earth is groaning and crying out and dying right before our eyes due to the toxic poisoning of our atmosphere, our water, our soil and all our flora and fauna is beyond comprehension.

It makes sense to me Jonathan that the other federal parties would attempt to deflect the issue and dismiss it outright. That is what they do because they are ALL controlled by the same dark, foreboding, menacing maniacs that the environmental movement has been struggling against for the last forty years or more. I know this Jonathan because I was one of the original builders of the Green Party of British Columbia and I’ve laboured in the green fields of the Lord for way too long to fall prey now to this sort of subterfuge. I’ve been covering the environmental battles; the War in the Woods; the Elaho; and numerous other skirmishes in B.C. for the past eleven years and longer. I am no dummy when it comes to ecological questions, or answers, and that includes the knowledge of chemtrails; a subject that I have been publishing data on since the start of this century. I know who the enemy is and I also know the power and influence that the enemy possesses and the ways and means they use to infiltrate and attempt to destroy any and all true agents of change.

But the Greens Jonathan? The GREENS!!!??? Those Guardians of Gaia; Beneficent Protectors of Mother Earth; Patron Saints of the beleaguered seas; Friends of the Ancient Forests that Betty Krawczyk and her allies fought so valiantly to save and went to prison for;  Champions of Nature’s children – be they the two-leggeds or the four or the winged ones – (who now must soar their way through airwaves polluted and poisoned by the hard rain of chemical toxins); Partisans of Pure mountain streams and the Sacredness of the Glistening Silver Sockeye; Fortress of Ecological Truth and Principles and Standard Bearer for the future of Humanity and a Planet reclaimed once again to its original Pristine and Organic state?

Surely there is a mistake here of massive proportions. We need only look at Elizabeth May’s website header to instantly recognize the presence of chemtrails in the photo. Was her image superimposed upon that header without her knowledge or consent? Is she not aware of the dire implications of these trails of death and destruction that form the background gestalt of her party’s logo? Has she not eyes to see or a voice to express the outrage that all decent, sensible, concerned, honest people of integrity feel regarding this insane program of collective culling and enforced mutation of the planet’s myriad species? As the Leader of such a party can she be that dumb Jonathan?

I am but one individual; one voter; one person who understands that this issue of chemtrail spraying is very, very wrong. I know in the deepest depths of my Being that this criminal act represents the embodiment of all that is evil upon this planet regardless of what name we choose to designate the perpetrators of it. It is an evil equal only to the hell on Earth that our children and grandchildren and great grandchildren will inherit if we don’t put our collective will and shoulder to the proverbial wheel and put a stop to this madness once and for all.

But though I am but one individual Jonathan I can make you a promise at this point concerning the Green Party of Canada. Should Elizabeth May and you and your party executive and membership continue to deny and downplay the reality of this toxic genociding of our common living space I will do my absolute utmost to make sure that the Green Party of Canada never achieves any official office anywhere in Canada. And I know I won’t be alone in this endeavor.

Sincerely,

Arthur Topham
Publisher/Editor
The Radical Press
Canada’s Radical News Network
“Digging to the root of the issues since 1998”
http://www.radicalpress.com
radical@radicalpress.com
CC & BCC:Media & Lists

_____________________

GEO-ENGINEERING ACCORDING TO ELIZABETH MAY – GREEN PARTY.

by Es-tee A. Miller on

Friday, March 4, 2011

FROM ELIZABETH MAY’S FACEBOOK ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATOR “PAUL”:


Hi Es-tee,

My name is Paul and I am administering Elizabeth’s facebook account. I do appreciate your concern with this issue, but I’m not sure what you feel that we can do about it, if indeed it is actively being carried out as you say. I apologize for removing you from our friend lists, but as there is currently insufficient evidence backing up your theory about geoengineering, we can’t have chemtrail videos being posted on this page. As I’m sure you’re well aware, most people do not respond well to this issue. I hope you will understand.

Sincerely,
Paul

___________

Es-tee A. Miller responds:

Hi Paul:

I’m actually quite shocked that Elizabeth May has someone administering her Facebook Page that is so ignorant of current environmental concerns. Where do you live by the way? Elizabeth lives on an Island where all you have to do is look up to verify that my videos and photographs of Military jets spraying on a daily basis is a reality. Do you remember the last time we had any real sunshine on the Island or anywhere on the westcoast for that matter. Your statement of “insufficient evidence backing up my “theory” of geoengineering not only blew me away but many others judging by the comments I’m getting on my Facebook Page after posting your ludicrous response for all to see. I’m quite serious when I say get your head out of the dark abyss where you have shoved it and “LOOK UP”. Your response has generated a horrified reaction worldwide.

Sincerely,

E. Miller

________

May 15th, 2010 six U.S. military jets sprayed us like bugs in Saanichton on Vancouver Island.

Tons of ?? falling from the skies.. air became blue and hazy. Vancouver Island, B.C.

These are the kind of clouds that develop overtop my house in Colwood, B.C. after a heavy day of spraying.

Yes! it’s that low. My backyard!

One of many jets I’ve caught spraying over Metchosin and Colwood on Vancouver Island.

Several jets laying a grid-like formation over top of my house.

Black Fog in Colwood after heavy aerosol spraying by jets.

TURN AROUND ELIZABETH. YOU’LL SEE THE CHEMTRAILS.
___________

For further information on Chemtrails please visit the Chemtrail Consciousness Coalition (CCC) on Facebook.


9 responses

  1. frances

    Wilfull ignorance is the worst kind. Great letter to the Greens. How can they call themselves “Green” and be so ignorant? I’m so tired of the blank stares when I try to explain geo-engineering/chemtrails.What’s it going to take for people to get a clue?

    March 8, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    • Great letter Arthur, thank you! I watched in horror on May 15th, 2010 as six U.S. military jets bore down and began spraying me and dozens of innocent children at a ballgame in Victoria, B.C. I’ve sent hundreds of letters out demanding to know what we were sprayed with..the response by our Canadian Defense Department,Transport Canada, Environment Canada has been a joke!..the silence is deafening.It’s a day well recorded on the Internet..thousands witnessed the event. I haven’t stopped watching the skies since that day and what I’m recording is ominous and alarming.There is not a day that goes by that I don’t see jets spraying us. We are no longer allowed to have sun..when it does show up you can be sure the jets arrive and cover it.
      E.Miller

      March 8, 2011 at 9:49 pm

  2. Chanel Woods

    Congratulations Arthur on a great letter! and thanks to Estee! I used to do campaign work for the Green Party in the 80’s and I’m outraged at their terrible response (lack of). Why are all these politicians sitting on the back bench when we and “they” are being poisoned too? Can anyone figure this out? Who gave a foreign government permission to come in and spray Canadians. Has Harper sold us out? Let’s get over the “conspiracy theory B.S.” this is real. I live in Vancouver and see lots of fingers pointing to the skies on heavy spray days wondering what in hell is going on. And I shake my head at Elizabeth May in all her political photographs with chemtrails in the background.WTH??

    March 9, 2011 at 12:38 am

  3. Nars Jorgensen

    I had to respond after reading Arthur’s letter to the Green party.. fantastic job mate! I have looked at that picture of Elizabeth a few times now and each and every time it wants to make me puke. Does she not have any realization what she’s put her stamp on. That smile of hers which looks mockingly out on all of us. I travel extensively and have not seen any country that is not contaminated with this shit. Elizabeth I ask you..”why are you smiling? do you know something we don’t? Obviously. Welcome to the NWO.

    March 9, 2011 at 7:56 am

  4. Treok Walker

    Thanks Arthur You have inspired me to write the Greens about this issue.

    Dear Jonathan,
    In April 2011, I volunteered my time to canvas for Elizabeth May, and I voted for her, the first time I have voted Federally in over 20 years. I decided to give my vote to the Greens as a shift in the direction of sanity, not thinking that the Greens are the ultimate party, but a step in the direction. My main concern is to abolish poverty Globally, and I was slightly encouraged by the Martin Luther King jr. quote on the Green web page, which helped me decide to vote.
    However, another concern of mine is the Greens lack of Honesty when it comes to Chem-trails, which I am now calling Chem-clouds, as the situation gets worse.
    Below is a quote attributed to you on BC Chemtrail alert.
    “My name is Paul and I am administering Elizabeth’s facebook account. I do appreciate your concern with this issue, but I’m not sure what you feel that we can do about it, if indeed it is actively being carried out as you say. I apologize for removing you from our friend lists, but as there is currently insufficient evidence backing up your theory about geoengineering, we can’t have chemtrail videos being posted on this page. As I’m sure you’re well aware, most people do not respond well to this issue. I hope you will understand.”
    If you wrote this, You say there is insufficient evidence, and that most people do not respond well to this issue. I disagree about the amount of evidence, and I SERIOULSY wonder why people not responding well to this issue has anything to do with dealing with this problem. Is that what we can expect of the Greens, if people don’t respond well to an issue, then you just ignore it.
    This is a serious issue to many of us, and if Elizabeth plans on the enormous support in the next election, that she received from many of us in this just passed election, then I am writing to tell you that many of us don’t respond well to being ignored, or to having serious issues ignored.
    Please educate yourself in this matter, and let me know what you have learned,
    Sincerely Skeptical of the Greens, but still open,
    Treok Walker

    May 15, 2011 at 4:37 pm

  5. Jessica Lauren Annis, BURPl, MCIP, RPP

    Elizabeth May is am NWO shill. She has her mitts all over implementation of the UN’s Agenda 21 in Canada. It’s not about the environment, it’s about imposing fascism here in Canada under the guise of “sustainable development.” Think smart growth, smart meters, etc. They want to ration the basic necessities of life and are currently constructing a surveillance-control grid to do so – not to mention that they are poisoning us along the way. The green party is a wolf in sheep’s clothing. Beware!

    October 9, 2012 at 9:42 pm

  6. Wes

    Dear Ms. May:

    First, I’d like to congratulate you on being invited to attend the Global Climate Conference. I was pumping this idea on my facebook page and was so glad to hear the news.

    I would like to know, if you are brave enough to answer, if the white elephant in the climate conference room will be discussed? The ongoing world-wide weather modification program.

    As you know, we(the world) are be sprayed like lab rats on a daily basis by foreign(US based) planes clouding our skies with aluminum, barium, strontium and other substances.
    This happens over your community too, and there are groups organizing to make people aware. No government will admit to this. Justin himself has avoided the question when asked. If this is a world-wide “CLIMATE” conference, THIS is the biggest climate influencer there is. Anything else is just child’s play and a diversion.

    The intentional weather modification program – Chemtrails, Skyfold Indigo, Operation Obscured Skies, whatever you want to call it, it is killing the world with poison from the sky, against our will, without consent or even acknowledgment of it’s existence. This is making the air we breath deadly. The water, the soil, the plants, and the sea and corals are dying. Forest fires are more volatile because of the aluminum powder as well. And there is so much more. Compare the spike in Alzheimer’s since 1997, when this began in earnest. A direct link.

    The trouble is, I’m 55 and have been on this planet long enough to remember our skies before they became a checkerboard of trails that turn into sun obscuring haze. No debunker can tell me it’s just condensation trails. It’s a rare day when we are not sprayed. It even happens under the cover of night. I live in Saskatoon, where I’ve been photographing this activity for ten years. I travel a lot and see it in even the most remote communities. The images I’m sending are shot over my house or in my neighbourhood.

    (Pics not uploaded)

    So…what do we do about this? What do you do about this?

    I look forward to your response. I am anticipating hearing from you as I have the utmost respect for you and your vision. If I do not hear from you, or get an underling’
    s e-mail, I’ll know that you too are compromised and the entire world is screwed. The time for honesty is now. I’m expecting it from you, and if I do not get it this will be one of the most disappointing realizations of my entire life.

    Sincerely, Wes Fyck
    Saskatoon, SK.

    October 26, 2015 at 11:08 pm

  7. Wes Fyck

    Thank you for posting my letter to Ms. May. Her response…. nothing. Zip. Nada. Very, very disappointing.

    April 20, 2016 at 10:33 pm

Leave a Reply

